University Hospital Foundation Contacts

Dr. Jodi L. Abbott, ICD.D
President & CEO
University Hospital Foundation
(780) 407 - 8014
jodi.abbott@albertahealthservices.ca

Lorraine Sousa
Executive Assistant to Dr. Jodi L. Abbott, ICD.D, President & CEO
(780) 407 - 7792
lorraine.sousa@albertahealthservices.ca

 

 

Sue Chaffey, MBA, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropy
(780) 407 - 5573
susanne.chaffey@albertahealthservices.ca

Maureen Moneta, CPA, CA
Vice President, Finance & Operations
(780) 407 - 3302
maureen.moneta@albertahealthservices.ca  

Jamie Bliss
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
(780) 407 - 6937
jamie.bliss@albertahealthservices.ca

Jordan Cleland
Vice President, 
Strategic Partnerships & Stakeholder Relations
(780) 407 - 6474
jordan.cleland@albertahealthservices.ca 

 

 

 

Donate Now

Donor Office - University of Alberta Hospital

1H1.91 WMC, 8440 – 112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7

Donor Office - Mazankowski Alberta Heart Institute

2A9.006 MAHI, 8440 – 112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7

Donor Office - Kaye Edmonton Clinic

1B.120 KEC, 11400 University Avenue, Edmonton, AB T6G 1Z1

University Hospital Foundation

Phone: 780-407-7007 | Fax: 780-407-6603
uhfoundation@albertahealthservices.ca
Charitable Registration Number  88900-3240 RR0001

 

     AHP High Performer 2017     

 

 

Copyright 2020 University Hospital Foundation