University Hospital Foundation Contacts


Joyce Mallman Law, CFRE

President 
(780) 407-8014
joyce.law@albertahealthservices.ca 

Erin Kroker
Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
(780) 407-7792
erin.kroker@albertahealthservices.ca

Sue Chaffey, MBA, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropy
(780) 407-5573
susanne.chaffey@albertahealthservices.ca

Myrna Fyfe, CFRE
Fundraising Counsel
(780) 404-1174
myrna.fyfe@albertahealthservices.ca
 

Christy Holtby, CFRE
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
(780) 407-6474
christy.holtby@albertahealthservices.ca

Maureen Moneta, CA
Vice President, Finance & Operations
(780) 407 – 3302
maureen.moneta@albertahealthservices.ca   

Jamie Bliss
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
(780) 407 – 6937
jamie.bliss@albertahealthservices.ca

 

 

 

Donate Now

Donor Office - University of Alberta Hospital

1H1.91 WMC, 8440 – 112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7

Donor Office - Mazankowski Alberta Heart Institute

2A9.006 MAHI, 8440 – 112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7

Donor Office - Kaye Edmonton Clinic

1B.120 KEC, 11400 University Avenue, Edmonton, AB T6G 1Z1

University Hospital Foundation

Phone: 780-407-7007 | Fax: 780-407-6603
uhfoundation@albertahealthservices.ca
Charitable Registration Number  88900-3240 RR0001

 

     AHP High Performer 2017     

 

 

Copyright 2018 University Hospital Foundation